FACULTY

S,No Name Designation Qualification Phone No Email ID
1 Dr S.S.Salimath Principal Ph.D 9008811605 principal@sgbitbgm.in
2 Dr. B.R Patagundi (H.O.D) Professor & HOD Ph.D 9731568215 brpatagundi@gmail.com
3 Dr. V.M.Devappa Professor Ph.D 9448947566 vmdevapa@gmail.com
4 Mr. C.K.Shridhar Asso. Prof M.E.(Ph.D) 8095423057 cks_123in@yahoo.co.in
5 Mr. G.V. Donurmath Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9449642218 gurumath61@gmail.com
6 Mrs. Sujata S. Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9449507551 sujata.shreedhar55@gmail.com
7 Mr. Vijaykumar Sureban Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9886667447 surebanvijaykumar@gmail.com
8 Mr. Sagar L. Belgaonkar Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9611001935 sagar lb16843@rediffmail.com
9 Mr.  Girish Hombal Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9164164879 girish.hombal@gmail.com
10 Mrs. Shweta A. Chougule Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9480786391 shweta8812@gmail.com
11 Mr. Rahul Bannur Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9538095197 rahulcee10@gmail.com
12 Mr. Sagar Waghmare Asst Prof M.Sc 9743233232 sagarwagh481@gmail.com
13 Ms. Abhija.Patil Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9916007704 abhija.patil@yahoo.co.in
14 Ms.Spurthi M. Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9738357094 spujamm12@gmail.com
15 Mr. A. Amarnath Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9620812501 amarnath11@gmail.com
16 Mr. Vivekanand S. Korishetti Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9591499071 vskori55@gmail.com
17 Prof Ishwargouda S.Patil Asst Prof M.Tech 9035649101 patil.ishwargouda09@gmail.com
18 Mr.Santosh B.Chikkabagewadi Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9480001918 santoshbc90@gmail.com
19 Mrs.Jyoti Patil Asst. Prof. M.Tech 8722171737 jyoti.patil91@gmail.com
20 Ms. Akshata A.Mulagund Asst. Prof. M.Tech 9738637614 akshatamulgund91@gmail.com
21 Mr. Vishwanath Charantimath Asst Prof M.Tech 9738332085 vishurc44@gmail.com
22 Mr. Akshay C.Umare Asst Prof M.Tech 9071226820 akshay.umare.91@gmail.com
23 Mr. Mahesh Chabbi Asst Prof M.Tech 9035570344 maheshchabbi13@gmail.com

NON-TEACHING STAFF

S.No Name Designation Qualification Phone No Email ID
1 Mr. C.M.Umare Foreman Diploma 9740639641 umare@gmail.com
2 Mr. S.G.Jadhav Instructor I.T.I 9731881009
3 Mr. M. B. Pujar Instructor Diploma 8722667923
4 Mr.S.S.Anvekar Instructor Diploma 9535414789
5 Mr Madhu Bastavad Attender 9844983566
6 Mr.Vitthal Saibannavar Attender  SSLC 8123490357

 

Top